Vancouver Rotary Club announces new officers

Bruce Davidson has been elected president of the Vancouver Rotary Club. Also elected are Nadine Robertson as vice-president/president-elect, Victor DeAntonis as secretary, Lester Mischke as treasurer, Jerry Petrick as sergeant-at-arms and Wayne Clemetson as past president. New club directors are Bob Knight, Tony Johnson, Tim Leavitt and Elson Strahan. Karey Schoenfeld has been honored as Rotarian of the Year. Dr. Albert Bernstein received the Distinguished Rotarian Service Award. Jennifer Larson and Courtney Corwin Barker were named Rookie Rotarians of the Year.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.