New planning commissioners assume official duties

Milada Allen and George Vartanian have been appointed to the Clark County Planning Commission. Both were appointed to four year terms replacing retiring members Vaughn Lein and Carey Smith. In addition, Ron Barca has been reappointed to a new four year term.

Allen is chair of the Felida Neighborhood Association and has degrees in public administration, land use planning, political science and business management. Vartanian is on the executive board of the Fairgrounds Neighborhood Association.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.